Derrik Kassebaum Avatar
Derrik Kassebaum
7/21/2020
We had Berry Construction replace our roof, gutters, and some siding damaged during a hail storm. Billy Berry and Shane England were great to work with and their crews did a Great Job. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs work done. Thanks Guys! You did a Great Job!!!!
Michael S Avatar
Michael S
7/21/2020
Shane was very responsible and quick to come repair soffit damage from a wind storm. Great work and repaired much earlier than expected.
David Hill Avatar
David Hill
7/21/2021
Stephanie Stamm Avatar
Stephanie Stamm
7/21/2021
Such an easy experience. They worked with my insurance company and made things easier on us. The work crew was fabulous and friendly and the job was done quickly. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Debera Groeper Avatar
Debera Groeper
7/21/2022
My wife reached out to Berry construction after a storm caused damage to our siding. He worked with our insurance company to get us new siding as our current siding was no longer being manufactured. Billy was a true pleasure to work with throughout the project and I appreciated his knowledge, professionalism and transparency. So much so, that during the construction I inquired about a couple of upgrades to the house, which he worked with us on to get complete within our budget. He will be our first call for future repairs and upgrades!
Hans B Avatar
Hans B
7/21/2020
I was very impressed by their ability to complete the work in one day. This is despite what my insurance company told me was a supply chain shortage, etc. thank you Shane and Berry construction for the great work.
Donald Anson Avatar
Donald Anson
7/21/2022
Shane was very friendly and about business. The crew did a great job and finished quickly (fascia repair on roof). Thank you! Will use them again.
S. t. Avatar
S. t.
11/21/2022
Shane England came the day we called about a leak in our roof. He was very thorough, even going back on our roof multiple times to make sure that he did not miss anything. He also gave us good advice on what we should do next. We appreciated how quickly Berry Construction responded to our call.
Christa Sutton Avatar
Christa Sutton
7/21/2020
It was a pleasure doing business with Owen Berry during my recent roof and gutter replacement project. Owen helped with entire process from insurance inspection to the final install. Highly recommend Berry Construction
Rick Clary Avatar
Rick Clary
7/21/2020
Outstanding Service! Not only did they do an outstanding repair job for us but they kept us informed through-out the whole process.
Ron Arnold Avatar
Ron Arnold
7/21/2020
Great business to deal with, show up as scheduled, completes the work in good quality. Need help give them a call good company.
John Kincaid Avatar
John Kincaid
7/21/2022
When you have a leak and water is leaking through the ceiling it’s very stressful. Billy came in and looked at the problem, checked for moisture in the wall and then said what he thought the problem was. As it was raining and he couldn’t get on the roof he was here the next day and he was right on. He sent me pictures of the problem and fixed it. Thank you, now I can relax and not chase water inside when it rains.
Marsha Oakley Avatar
Marsha Oakley
7/21/2019
I was very happy with work it was of high quality. I would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Martin Avatar
Martin
9/21/2022
We had a small repair job but Berry Construction came out right away to make sure we were taken care of. Great service and would gladly use again in the future.
Michelle Elizer Avatar
Michelle Elizer
7/21/2019
Berry construction did an evaluation on our roof after a leak was found and were very quick at determining the cause. They were very professional and did great work. Our family will be contacting them again for all of our future roofing/sliding needs!!
Rebecca Stone Avatar
Rebecca Stone
7/21/2020
Branden Berry Avatar
Branden Berry
7/21/2021
Shane was quick and responsive. Just had a minor issue with soffit on the side of the house, but he came by to look at the issue within a few hours of my initial call and they had the damage repaired before lunch the next day.
Travis Blair Avatar
Travis Blair
7/21/2020
After having a very bad experience with a different company, I decided to give Berry Construction Storm Repair a try after seeing their sign in one of my neighbor’s yard. That was the best decision I could’ve made! Shane came quickly after I called requesting an estimate for soffits and fascia. His crew started the job on Tuesday, and they were finished in three days. The work was done professionally and now my home looks the way it’s supposed to look again. Trust me, if I ever have to have any other work done at my home, I will be calling Berry Construction Storm Repair again! Another satisfied customer!
Joyce Wesley Avatar
Joyce Wesley
7/21/2022
I worked with Shane from Berry Construction to replace my roof, siding, gutter guards, and downspouts, and am very pleased to have done so. The whole process went smoothly and quickly. Although I’m not aware how old the current roof and siding were, I knew they were nearing end of life. When Shane came out to give me a free estimate, he noticed a lot of hail damage and encouraged me to file a claim with my insurance company. I did, and when the insurance inspector came out, Shane was there and able to point out a lot of damage the inspector missed, ensuring I got the most money out of my claim. My insurance company came back and gave me money to completely replace my roof, gutter guards, downspouts, damaged metal work around windows, and a good portion of my siding. I was thrilled, as I had originally thought I’d be paying for everything out of pocket. Shane then went and found out what product my existing vinyl siding was, providing me with the option to replace just what the insurance company provided funds for; however, I decided to go ahead and replace all the vinyl, since it was also nearing its end of life. Upon discovering the higher quality of the pre-existing siding, Shane realized the insurance company initially under-valued it. He then contacted the insurance inspector and got him to make the appropriate changes, getting them to give me an extra $1,400 that wouldn’t be coming out of my pocket! After I decided on colors (Shane was awesome for providing me with plenty of examples so I could really see what the colors would look like on a large scale), Shane put the material orders in and was exceptional on keeping me up to date with scheduling. As soon as the materials came in, Shane’s teams were there the very next day to do the work. The siding material even came in several days early and Shane gave me the option if I’d like the crew to start on the scheduled date or the next day. The siding crew worked late to get the job done in just a few days. The workers were very mindful, respectful, and cleaned up after themselves. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. Once I decided on colors, the whole process of ordering and waiting for materials and replacing everything was only about 3 weeks. I was exceptionally pleased with the speed and quality of the work done, the manner of all the workers, the frequent contact from Shane to keep me up to date each step of the way, and all the effort he put in to get me the most money from my insurance company and ensure my satisfaction. I definitely recommend them.
Carrie Avatar
Carrie
7/21/2020
Johnny Wong Avatar
Johnny Wong
7/21/2021
Matt McClaine (MrMattSTL) Avatar
Matt McClaine (MrMattSTL)
7/21/2021
After storm damage to my home I reached out for several estimates to have siding replaced on my home. After considering several companies I decided to go with Berry Construction. Being a single woman who has gotten ripped off a number of times regarding home repairs it has never been a comfortable decision. I am so pleased to share that the entire experience was fantastic. The owner was professional, honest, helpful- everything he said happened exactly as he stated and guaranteed- placed his word on it actually and he and his team made everything happen. He even went above and beyond with the insurance company, having the experience and as my representative I could not have been in better hands. The team was respectful of my time and my property- punctual, clean, and SO talented. The pride they take in their work can be seen in my home that was once a cookie cutter house in the neighbor that now stands out as one of the best looking homes in the neighborhood! I could not say enough or be happier with the experience....while I miss my giant tree in the front dearly- I absolutely love what Berry Construction did for myself, my family, and my home. Thank you so much- it is rare to find help these days that deliver on their promises- you have done that for me and I am grateful to the whole crew!
Nick Atwood Avatar
Nick Atwood
7/21/2019
Berry Construction did a great job on my roof. Owen handled everything. The roof looks fantastic and have received complements on it's installation and quality.
Bill Schmidt Avatar
Bill Schmidt
7/21/2021
I had wind damage to my siding. I contacted Berry Construction for an estimate. They did a great job. The were professional, showed up on time, and were very nice. Shane did an excellent job keeping me informed and working with my insurance company.
Tami Krist Avatar
Tami Krist
7/21/2021
Berry Construction is one of the best companies I’ve ever used. Billy and his team are fantastic. Very trustworthy and reliable. I would recommend them to everyone. They are my go to construction company.
Michael Juniewicz Avatar
Michael Juniewicz
7/21/2021
**********Update************ Berry Construction has addressed our leak and corrected the problem and we have not had a leak since. Thank You for honoring your work!
Linedriveification Avatar
Linedriveification
7/21/2019
Berry Construction was excellent to work with! They responded to my evening distress call immediately and came out the following morning on a Saturday to examine and repair my leaking roof. The price was completely reasonable, the work was high quality and efficient, and even my follow up questions were responded to quickly. We will definitely use Berry Construction again for any future roof issues we have!
Megan Meyer Avatar
Megan Meyer
7/21/2021
I needed a piece of fascia trim replaced because of storm damage and Berry Construction did a fantastic job. Good people and fair price. If necessary, I’d use them again without question.
Troy Haeggberg Avatar
Troy Haeggberg
7/21/2022
We are so so happy looking at our new roof, done very professionally by Berry Construction Roofing. Great interactions all around with Johnny and William as well as with the roofers. Awesome clean up after completion. Extremely happy that we went this route with a home town company!!!
Scott Kinnison Avatar
Scott Kinnison
6/21/2023
I could not be happier with Shane. I did not have a large job, but he still came out. Some contractors out there ignore the easy ones, but they don't realize, that cuts off future business. I can tell you, when the time comes when I replace the entire roof, I will DEFINITELY call Shane to give him the business he earned!
DLOCA (dloca) Avatar
DLOCA (dloca)
7/21/2022
Berry construction came out to fix some shingles after some minor storm damage. They were reasonable, very communicative, and on time. No issues, would recommend!
Tom Sellner Avatar
Tom Sellner
7/21/2021
Berry Construction replaced our siding and did a great job. They showed up on schedule, didn’t leave a mess, did quality work, and communicated the entire time. I would definitely recommend them for any exterior needs.
Justin Williams Avatar
Justin Williams
7/21/2022
I contacted Berry Construction to get the metal siding by my roof nailed back in place which had come off due to high winds in the area. I worked with Billy on this and he made sure to send someone over the same day I called. They did a great job of getting the work done in time and were very professional. Billy walked me through the whole process and made sure I was kept in the loop at every step. I was very happy with the pricing as well. Would definitely recommend.
Kaustubh Surdi Avatar
Kaustubh Surdi
4/21/2023
When I called to have someone look at my roof they were here the next day. They showed up when they said they were going to and despite a few minor setbacks the job was completed quickly. Everything looks great and the price was very reasonable.
Tammy Schmidt Avatar
Tammy Schmidt
7/21/2022
Good company that had a quick response time. They are professional, knowledgeable and do a great job. i would recommend anyone that needs storm repair to Berry Construction.
Tim Kelly Avatar
Tim Kelly
7/21/2020
Hands down one of the best companies we have ever used! Bill and his team took care of us from the very beginning. The response time was impeccable and he made the entire process very easy to understand. We will never use a different roofing company. You will LOVE your experience with Berry Construction.
M Avatar
M
7/21/2021
Berry Construction was great to work with. Shane was very responsive and the communication was great. The installation crews for my gutters and siding repairs were very friendly, polite, detailed and clean. They always touched bases when they arrived to make sure they were going to do exactly what I wanted and they went above and beyond even to clean of old siding that had marks on it around the repairs. It’s the small details that make a coming great. Thanks again.
Nicole Hoagland Avatar
Nicole Hoagland
7/21/2021
Mr. Berry did a roof inspection as well as identifying soffit that needed to be repaired. He quickly repaired the soffit and was very honest in his roof inspection and came to University City. He also did major roofing projects for our daughter over the past 10 years and she referred Berry Construction to us. We can highly recommend Berry Construction Roofing and Storm Repair for your roof installation and related projects. It was a pleasure working with him and will contact him in the future.
Susan Klippel Avatar
Susan Klippel
6/21/2023
Damage to our roof and siding were repaired promptly and professionally by Berry Construction. Very easy to work with and they seamlessly connect with your insurance company so you really have less hassle (which you really don't need since your property was just damaged). I would not hesitate to call them again (should the need arise) or recommend to any of my friends.
Chris Williams Avatar
Chris Williams
7/21/2021
I truly thought you put up my siding and that is why I called you. I have heard wonderful things about your work and you proved it today by coming to my house and repairing a small area of siding that had come loose. I don't know what to say other than THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart. You saved me from trying to get up on a ladder again at my age. You will get my business now for roofing!!!
M Teresa Clayton Avatar
M Teresa Clayton
7/21/2022
Great company. Shane helped us out with roof vent inspection and cleaning on a pending real estate sale. My wife and I were under the gun to complete this task and Berry Construction got it done in short notice. I would call them again.
P Michael Arends Avatar
P Michael Arends
7/21/2020
I contacted Berry Roofing to come out to inspect my roof since the backside was damaged. They came out the next day and assessed it and then fixed it the following day. Their pricing was fair and I was happy with their quality of work. Their quick response time was a huge plus since their was a leak in my roof. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get their roof repaired or replaced!
Matt Smith Avatar
Matt Smith
3/21/2023
Quick response and good people.
Tommy V Avatar
Tommy V
2/21/2023
Very easy to work with, quick, informative.
kathy park Avatar
kathy park
7/21/2020
I certainly appreciated the quality of work performed by the installer. Now my home looks like the first day we moved in. Great job!
L B Avatar
L B
7/21/2022
Fast, efficient, and responsibly price. Berry Construction responded to my call and fix my gutter/downspout the same day.
mary Livermore Avatar
mary Livermore
7/21/2022
I had a small job to repair some vent caps that were leaking. I contacted William and his crew and they showed up the next day and made the repairs. What more could I ask for? Great service!
Mark McClaine Avatar
Mark McClaine
7/21/2019
Berry Construction Storm Repair was a joy to work with after I found damage on my roof while hanging Christmas lights. I had a rough time dealing with my insurance company and Billy came in and dealt with it, taking the headache off of me. Now I have a new roof and I can’t thank this company enough!
Jessie Calandrella Avatar
Jessie Calandrella
7/21/2021
Well pleased with service. Shane was great, friendly, very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend Shane & Berry Construction & Storm Repair to anyone.
WILLIAM J STUBITS Avatar
WILLIAM J STUBITS
7/21/2020
Great service, reliable, honest, and professional! I was in a pinch between closing on my house and purchasing insurance for it and I needed a second option ASAP due to insurance companies not wanting to cover the roof. Billy came to my house the very next day, inspected my roof, and gave me the information I needed on the state of my roof in order to make a decision - and he did it free of charge! I ended up switching insurance company's because he confirmed what my initial house inspection confirmed....my roof is in great condition! While at the same time gave me an estimate on some small repairs he recommended which were very minimal and reasonable. I have since called him for the repairs, which he completed timely and thoroughly. He also talked me through some other repairs I’m interested in, and gave me sound advice on the best way to get them done affordable and quickly. He’s now my “go to” exterior expert saved in my phone. I will trust him with any and every project. Highly recommend.
Carmen Agniel Avatar
Carmen Agniel
7/21/2020
After the storm at night with some of my shingles flying off the roof, I called more than seven roofing companies in the area and Berry Construction was the only company that would call me back the same day to schedule for a repair before the next storm. My job was under $500, but they still showed up on time as promised and did a good job in repairing my roof.
Boo Stewart Avatar
Boo Stewart
7/21/2022
I had a great experience with Berry Construction. I had storm damage that left my house exposed to leaking from rain. I contacted them and they were there the next day solving the issue. Their employees were very punctual and courteous and the fix looks great.
Morgan McCullough Avatar
Morgan McCullough
7/21/2020
I called Barry Construction Roofing & Storm Repair for damaged fascia. Bobbi was very pleasant to talk with to get our problem fixed. I believe they showed up the next day to make the repair. Quick and easy. I greatly appreciated the service. Thank You!
Jake Sehnert Avatar
Jake Sehnert
7/21/2022
Joshua D Avatar
Joshua D
7/21/2022
Ellis Freeman Avatar
Ellis Freeman
7/21/2021
Fantastic experience. Had a leak in a bay window from a storm - prompt response and repair timelines from them. They waited several weeks after the repair before billing me to ensure their fix worked (it did). Overall great experience.
Aaron Braundmeier Avatar
Aaron Braundmeier
7/21/2022
Discovered missing shingles from high wind damage the other wee and contacted these guys and they were very fast from start to finish. Affordable and great workmanship.
Steven Le Avatar
Steven Le
10/21/2022
After a large tree branch fell on our roof, you could see the sky from our master bedroom. Berry Construction was quick to respond and secured a tarp on the roof so no water damage could occur. They met with the insurance adjuster, worked our claim thru the system and got the roof repair very quickly. Everyone we spoke to was courteous, knowledgeable and reliable. When it comes time to replace our roof you can bet we will call Berry Construction Storm Repair again.
Bobbi Barnes Avatar
Bobbi Barnes
7/21/2021
Owen was very quick to come out and do an estimate. He responded to any questions I had in a timely manner and kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs. I also liked that I did not have to worry about taking time away from work to be home when the repairs were done. I will definitely use Berry for any future exterior needs.
Andrew Scheffel Avatar
Andrew Scheffel
7/21/2021
MOST PROFESSIONAL WORK I HAVE EVER SCENE THEY GOT IT DONE IN ONE DAY VERY IMPRESSED I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE IN MISSOURI OR ANY STATE
darren owens Avatar
darren owens
7/21/2020
They helped us out greatly when our roof had wind damage. Fair pricing, worked around our schedule, and very professional. I would use again if I ever needed anything.
Weber Avatar
Weber
7/21/2020
Our overall experience with Berry Construction was the best! We couldn’t ask for anything more in a construction company than we got from Berry Construction. Not only does William Berry do great work but he is an even a better human being. I have no doubt he will take care of you not only during the job but for years to come!
Steve Merkle Avatar
Steve Merkle
7/21/2019
I called Berry to help me with a leaking gable vent. Shane contacted me quickly and we set up a review. Shane walked the job site as well as the rest of my property to help me understand what was happening as well as what else I may need to consider. His experience helped me quickly determine what I wanted to do and he did not try to sale me anything I didn't want. The work was quick. The team arrived earlier than expected, spoke with my wife (she was home) and quickly went to work. I was at work however Shane continued to communicate with me as the job was performed. Since this was behind the exterior I was curious as to the quality of work. I was sent pictures as the job progressed as well as communication to make sure that we all knew what was happening. Once the job was done Shane provided a debrief explaining to me what they had found during the process to help me understand why the water was coming in my house. Its not easy getting service during the pandemic let alone good service. Berry is my go to for storm repair. Job well done.
Randy Herndon Avatar
Randy Herndon
7/21/2021
Had a windstorm pull some vinyl siding away from the side of my house and it was getting worse. I reached out to Berry Construction and Billy responded right away and got someone out to tack the siding back into place before additional damage happened. He's very friendly and professional and will go the extra distance to make sure you are satisfied!
Steve Jones Avatar
Steve Jones
7/21/2020
Berry Construction did a fantastic job replacing my roof at my residence. They have also done fantastic work at commercial properties I own. They are fast, professional, friendly, and detail orientated. I will definitely use them again.
Bloxburg Extreme Builds Avatar
Bloxburg Extreme Builds
7/21/2020
Barry Construction replaced Fascia that had fallen off the side of the house after a storm. It was a small section and not a lot of work but they still came out and replaced the fascia so it looks like new again. I was very pleased with the work. Barry construction came back out and quickly repaired more fallen fascia. Would recommend.
Dan Witte Avatar
Dan Witte
7/21/2021
I recently had my roof, gutters, and downspouts replaced by Berry Construction due to hail damage. They were very professional and walked me through the process step by step. The work was done in a timely manner and I was kept well informed each step of the way. My new roof looks wonderful and I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Berry Construction for your roofing needs!
Megan Klippel Avatar
Megan Klippel
7/21/2020
Berry Construction did a great job with our gutter install. Very fair price and the service and communication was excellent. They worked around our schedule too. The finished product looks awesome.
Michael Kramer Avatar
Michael Kramer
7/21/2022
randy thompson Avatar
randy thompson
7/21/2021
They did a fantastic job transforming our house with a new roof, siding, gutters and soffit and fascia. Would definitely recommend them.
MIKE CONKLIN Avatar
MIKE CONKLIN
11/21/2022
Johnny Russo @ Berry Construction is professional and attentive with spot-on advice. He’s a straight-up guy and Berry did good work!
Janet Hendrickson Avatar
Janet Hendrickson
7/21/2021
Craig hartog Avatar
Craig hartog
7/21/2021
Shane was very helpful and great with the communication needed. I called about a shingle that had blown off in the storms and our roof was fixed the next day! Very fast and efficient, got me what I needed and for a good price, making the whole process easy! Would highly recommend!
Rachel Walker Avatar
Rachel Walker
4/21/2023
Billy from Berry Construction was so professional and friendly. Answered all my questions. The crew did an excellent job on replacing my roof. Clean up was outstanding. I would highly recommend Berry Construction.
Jane Wells Avatar
Jane Wells
7/21/2020
Called to get front fascia estimate & then repair completed and they got the job completed fast! Very professional, fair and accurate estimate. Very pleased with their service. Will be recommending to friends and family:)
Jodie Paschedag Avatar
Jodie Paschedag
7/21/2021
Timely response, communication was on time, fair price. Great follow up!
Michael Tipton Avatar
Michael Tipton
8/21/2022
Lee McCafferty Avatar
Lee McCafferty
7/21/2021
I have used Berry Construction to repair my roof twice and have been very satisfied with their work both times. I found them to be responsive and reliable. In addition, the company was well respected by the insurance adjuster for their honesty, quality, and professionalism. I hope I don't need to, but if I do, I will use them again.
Doris Avatar
Doris
7/21/2022
We recently had our roof replaced and could not have been more pleased with our end to end experience. From working with our insurance company to scheduling and completing a full roof replacement, Shane and team were top professionals all along the way. They over delivered during every aspect of the process. Replacing a roof is a dirty job, but the team protected the rest of our house and cleaned up completely each day before leaving while putting in the extra effort ensuring to get the job done quickly and correctly. Next time I need a roof, I know who I am calling!
Brett Mann Avatar
Brett Mann
7/21/2022
Berry Construction gave a very reasonable estimate on installing new vinyl siding, soffits and fascia on my home. What a great job they did! Not only does it look fantastic but the quality is terrific. They were fast. Everything that Shane, their rep, and I talked about happened. So happy we chose Berry Construction!
Jim Steiniger Avatar
Jim Steiniger
7/21/2020
Janna Hull Avatar
Janna Hull
7/21/2021
I recently had some fascia torn off my second story roof in a wind storm in a place that was difficult to get to. I spoke with some other contractors who were not any help but then I found berry construction. Mr. Berry was prompt at getting to my house and getting it fixed. Pricing was reasonable and he does great work. I could not be happier with the repair and I would highly recommend this company if you need some work done.
Christopher Jogerst Avatar
Christopher Jogerst
7/21/2019
Berry construction did a roof repair and a small siding repair for us and they did a great job! Punctual, efficient and reasonable.
Bev K Avatar
Bev K
7/21/2022
Berry construction really stands by their work. Exceptional!
Steven Schroeder Avatar
Steven Schroeder
7/21/2020
We just got back from out of town and a half hour later a storm came in and blew off some of our shingles. I Googled storm repair and found Berry Construction with excellent reviews. I called and they quickly called back and asked for some pictures. After sending them pictures someone was out within a Hour to put tarp over damaged part of roof. He worked quickly because another storm was just a minute away with lots of lighting. He got my damaged roof covered just before second storm hit. If it wasent for quick response I would surely have water damage on second floor. Never did business with them in past but treated me like a long time customer. Would highly recommend.
Brian Wieschhaus Avatar
Brian Wieschhaus
7/21/2021
We needed to have facia and soffit repair done at the very peak of our 2-story, walkout home; no small job. When I called, Johnny came out within hours to take a look. He is kind, professional, and knowledgeable. We needed to have some trees trimmed so they could complete the job, and when I called back, they had the technician there within a couple days. Impressive. I would call Berry Construction again in a heartbeat.
Sue Aderhold Avatar
Sue Aderhold
7/21/2021
I called Berry Construction because I had a fascia issue, Bryce was very fast to assist me in getting things taken care of. Thank you Berry Construction!
Autumn Gipson Avatar
Autumn Gipson
7/21/2021
We contacted Berry Construction in an emergency situation following some siding damage that occurred days before we were due to leave on vacation. Despite it being a Friday afternoon, Berry Construction was incredibly responsive and worked with us to schedule repair before we left on our trip. The owner, William, arrived the next day on Saturday afternoon outside of their normal work hours and completed the repairs for us. The work was completed with confidence and the price was more than fair given our tight timeline. We’ll definitely give Berry a call next time we need repairs done!
Mattie Brinker Avatar
Mattie Brinker
4/21/2023